{happy weekending!}

gift from lisThis past week I celebrated turning 27 by a) visiting an old friend, b) starbucks, and c) J’s home cooked walleye followed by Ma & Pa Kettle Go to the Fair.  My dear friend Lis sent my gift to J’s so it was waiting for me when I came over (closest thing to a birthday party when your dear friends live all over!).  What else could I possibly need for a great day?

This weekend includes a) traveling again (eagerly awaiting the next Saturday I can NOT set an alarm), b) marriage prep classes, c) Superior Trail hike planning, and d) painting more rooms.  How are you weekending?

Leave a Reply

