{life lately}

happybirthday

Life lately has been a lot of running from point A to point B, unexpected changes and opportunities (that remind me someone else has a better plan for me than I can make up), wedding-ish things like trying on tuxes and getting dresses altered, and generally going to bed as early as possible.  I’ve been pushing to get through the heart of winter and am getting antsy for spring time.  Dreams of kayaking, running outside, and planned hiking trips are keeping me company.  My most recent indoor ventures have been revamping my closet.  Posts to come on creating a conscious closet.  Happy weekending.

One Reply to “{life lately}”

  1. I’m very interested to hear about your closet! …I packed very minimally (and with only my most frequently worn stuff) for our little 3 month escapade, and with even less clothes to choose from I find that I still don’t wear all of it… really has me thinking about everything that’s sitting in my closet back home and if it should really stay there! Hope you’re having a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

