happy friday!

It’s been a blur of a couple weeks and I’m happy to say that almost all of my to do lists are completed or no longer relevant! I’ll post on all the good memories made over the next week but today all I want to say is

H A P P Y  F R I D A Y!

and give you some things to click on:
loved this article my madre in law shared with me about  a one room schoolhouse minutes away from my grandparents lake cabin that I grew up going to

as always, Verily seems to have timely articles for me and this one was no different – on what to expect the first year of marriage! words to truly take to heart

and lastly, your inspiration for the weekend:

Leave a Reply

