{dear jess} friends for life

“A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you.”
Elbert Hubbard

rehearsal day

Dear Jess, thank you for taking your 10 day vacay to North Dakota to be with me the week before my wedding; for enjoying traditions like sharing $60 bottles of wine at our reunions (this time it was Silver OakΒ and fabulous); for rescheduling my make-up appointments so I didn’t have to deal with annoying people; for being more excited/nervous/emotional than me during my last week as a single lady; for making sure they wrote “Bride” on my wedding day coffee; and Β for being the best Maid of Honor. MOH4Life.

davenport

One Reply to “{dear jess} friends for life”

Leave a Reply

