{birthday blessings}

carhartts.jpg

This birthday I am grateful for a husband who is a) honest with me; b) knows me, and c) loves me. Isn’t it a beautiful thing to feel known and loved? I’m grateful for a family who makes time for me and good friends who celebrate all things, big and small. Ready for 28 and all the new adventures it’s going to bring!

*tan Carhartt coveralls: gift from the husband who knows me and my lists of dreams

4 Replies to “{birthday blessings}”

  1. Happy Birthday Becca!! Been meaning to comment on your past few posts… Love reading your ideas on a simple, intentional lifestyle! I’ve been purging through various areas of our home and hearing someone else’s take helps in the process!

Leave a Reply

